Events under 'Public Meetings'
Saturday, April 29, 2017

Public Meetings

Event Name

Date

IHWD Monthly Public Meeting

Held at the Indian Hills Fire Rescue Building starting at 7pm

Thursday, May 18, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until July 16, 2018

IHWD Monthly Public Meeting

Held at the Indian Hills Fire Rescue Building starting at 7pm

Thursday, June 15, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until July 16, 2018

IHWD Monthly Public Meeting

Held at the Indian Hills Fire Rescue Building starting at 7pm

Thursday, July 20, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until July 16, 2018

IHWD Monthly Public Meeting

Held at the Indian Hills Fire Rescue Building starting at 7pm

Thursday, August 17, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until July 16, 2018

IHWD Monthly Public Meeting

Held at the Indian Hills Fire Rescue Building starting at 7pm

Thursday, September 21, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until July 16, 2018

IHWD Monthly Public Meeting

Held at the Indian Hills Fire Rescue Building starting at 7pm

Thursday, October 19, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until July 16, 2018

IHWD Monthly Public Meeting

Held at the Indian Hills Fire Rescue Building starting at 7pm

Thursday, November 16, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until July 16, 2018

IHWD Monthly Public Meeting

Held at the Indian Hills Fire Rescue Building starting at 7pm

Thursday, December 21, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until July 16, 2018

IHWD Monthly Public Meeting

Held at the Indian Hills Fire Rescue Building starting at 7pm

Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until July 16, 2018

IHWD Monthly Public Meeting

Held at the Indian Hills Fire Rescue Building starting at 7pm

Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until July 16, 2018

IHWD Monthly Public Meeting

Held at the Indian Hills Fire Rescue Building starting at 7pm

Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until July 16, 2018

IHWD Monthly Public Meeting

Held at the Indian Hills Fire Rescue Building starting at 7pm

Thursday, April 19, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until July 16, 2018

IHWD Monthly Public Meeting

Held at the Indian Hills Fire Rescue Building starting at 7pm

Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until July 16, 2018

IHWD Monthly Public Meeting

Held at the Indian Hills Fire Rescue Building starting at 7pm

Thursday, June 21, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until July 16, 2018

IHWD Monthly Public Meeting

Held at the Indian Hills Fire Rescue Building starting at 7pm

Thursday, July 19, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until July 16, 2018

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar